West Central Blogger

Thursday, January 22, 2009

MSCTC is now M State

It's still Minnesota State Community and Technical College, it's just a lot easier to say. The lengthy "MSCTC" acronym has been changed to "M State." The new "M State" moniker applies to all four campuses of Detroit Lakes, Fergus Falls, Moorhead and Wadena.

No comments: